North East India

Gurudongmar Lake Sikkim North-East India

North East India is an exotic untouched destination which is currently the most famous travel region in India with places in these regions being on top of every traveler’s bucket list. It consists of 8 states, namely, Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Manipur, Meghalaya, Mizoram, Nagaland, Sikkim and, Tripura. North-Eastern region is the one region of India that has a different feel to it than the rest of the country. The region is widely recognized as one of the most culturally diverse regions in the world. Major Tourist attractions include Kaziranga National Park, Tsomgo Lake, Rumtek Monastery, and Gurudongmar lake. North East India touches 5 countries – China, Nepal, Bhutan, Myanmar, and Bangladesh.

Arunachal Pradesh








Map Data: Google

Recommended Itineraries For North Eastern India

Best Time To Visit India

Connectivity & Transport

Budget Travel Tips

People Of North Eastern India

Mesmerising Tours You Will Love

Famous Food Dishes and Cuisines

UNESCO World Heritage Sites In North Eastern India

Stories coming soon. Stay tuned.